Time flies

31 Aug

My girls started school this week. I can’t believe how big they are getting. Zoe grew over 2 inches this summer. Her feet are now bigger then mine. I’m getting hand me downs from my daughter. I never thought I would see the day when that would be the case. Little Ava had to miss the first 3 days of school, because she was sick with a cough and fever. Today was officially the first day of school for her. I had six hours all to myself! It time to get back into doing what I love!!! I’ve started drawing again. It’s been years since I drew an actual picture.

20120830-164544.jpg
Here is Zoe all ready for school. Too bad I didn’t get her boots in the picture because they are too cute for words. They are blue and black animal print boots from justice.

20120830-164716.jpg
Here is Ava all dressed up for school.

20120830-164750.jpg
This is Ava and myself in shadow walking to line up.

20120830-164907.jpg
This is the drawing I’ve started. I’ll be adding watercolors to it soon.

Leave a Reply

