hello

6 Mar

I started this blog, or rather attempted to start this blog, at least 5 months ago. A lot has happened in my life in such a short amount of time. It has been a really hard, trying, enlightening time. But still i fight and i whether the storm…….and in this time mass trial and error i have managed to make some rather delicious batches of cookies and cakes. Some of which I will never be able to repeat again :( BAD HABIT of not writing down recipes of bookmarking enough!!!!! I am learning. It takes so much work just to get ready to blog about baking and taking pics as I go……MY oh MY so many bloggers have made it look so easy. When I am able to get a little more organized I will post some pictures. I am wishing for a very productive year…….

20120305-094725.jpg

Driving to work in the am on a beautiful, sunny, springtime morning. I love my shades!!!! They make me laugh. Plus they were $6 at Big Lots. Love that store!!!! I love getting a good deal even more.. I am always out to get a good deal. I have expensive taste and I am far from rich. Besides I am a single mother doing it mostly on her own. I am so thankful for my wonderful boyfriend, mother and great friends. I wouldnt be able to do it without all of you in my life. NO matter how big or small of a part you play, you are all very important to me, my sanity and happiness. I know they say that you are in charge of the way you feel and respond to situations. I just helps having others around who always seem to put you in a good mood no matter how frustrating and pissed off I am. You guys are always there to cheer me up. I can count on that for sure. I love you Burger crew :)

Leave a Reply

